SUBSCRIBE TO OUR EMAIL LIST - Be the first to know about exclusive deals, tips, new products & more!
When removing operators from the software that had prior data, it hides rather than deletes them. When you select Delete it simply removes them from the software interface and reports.
If you need to bring them back (due to rehiring, for example), select the Clear Filter button at the top of the operators screen. This will show you all deleted operators.
Once you find the operator you are bringing back in the listing, open their profile and change their status from Deleted to Active which will restore their profile. Within a few seconds their profile will import to the tester and they may begin testing once again.
QUESTIONS? CONTACT US!
Chino, CA 91710 USA
View Live Camera
Shop outside the U.S. :Europe | United Kingdom | Asia |Japan